Cross-operator Lunch

January 25, 2008 at 2:10 pm Leave a comment

dsc00142.jpg

From Left : Tiwi, Ei, Indry(me), Dede

I’ve just had cross-operator lunch treated by TW. It’s hardly for us to meet each other. I missed the last lunch. They said, it’s always hard to ask Indry for lunch – busy woman. hihihiiii… but today, TW was the one who rush in…
If a h34dhunt3r calls one of us then we will reference each other. Some moved out from the previous job but sometime we stay for a better offers. As other employee, offers can be salary, position, facility and its surroundings.
Now, we works in the same business-line but different company. Who knows that we’ll be in the same company in the future .. heheheheee…

Girls, thanks for the gift. I’ll pass it to Uhung. please do not angry if the book gets broken due Uhung’s hands… hahahahaaaa

Wanna see what others tell about this lunch? Just click one of these: De, Tw, Ei  

Entry filed under: my thought.

You can not kill me! Baby I Need Your Loving Lyrics : Four Tops

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


hello ^_^ thanks for visiting my 'e' - a little place to share with... it aint my first blog.. but i've using it since year 2005 where previously used for 2-years only... guess, renewing things is more common lately *_^ im waiting for ur comments & inputs... if u have questions, just fill-in the email address when u write comment, i might answer here or as an email... (i keep ur email private) .... ^_^ talk to u soon, cheers!
January 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 35,842 hits