Tom Jones : Release Me

March 13, 2008 at 9:29 am Leave a comment

it’s  been 9 months me feeling upside-down here …. i can’t bear to stand for another month.. now i’m singing Tom Jones’ song:

Oh please release me, let me go
For I don’t love you anymore
To waste our lives would be a sin
Release me and let me love again

I have found a new love dear
And I will always want her near
Her lips are warm while yours are cold
Oh release me, my darling let me go

please release,can’t you see
you’d be a fool to cling to me
to live a lie would bring us pain
release me and let me love again

…. why should i try loving you when the opposite is you feel?
Blind, i shall not be, when love-for-me are in others….

Entry filed under: my thought. Tags: .

bahasa inggris Camel Active

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


hello ^_^ thanks for visiting my 'e' - a little place to share with... it aint my first blog.. but i've using it since year 2005 where previously used for 2-years only... guess, renewing things is more common lately *_^ im waiting for ur comments & inputs... if u have questions, just fill-in the email address when u write comment, i might answer here or as an email... (i keep ur email private) .... ^_^ talk to u soon, cheers!
March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 33,653 hits

